Hindi Movie SongsYear 2019

Batla House

Batla House Songs Information
Director By: Nikhil Advani
Movie Stars: John Abraham, Mrunal Thakur
Music by: Ankit Tiwari
Songs Category: Hindi
Release Year: 2019

Batla House Original HQ Songs Download | Batla House Audio Mp3 Songs Free Download Mp3Mad | Batla House HD Movie Songs Download | Batla House Hindi Songs 2019

Batla House Movie Soundtracks List

2019 Best item song + O Saki Saki Download
Neha Kakkar, Tulsi Kumar, B Praak

+ Rula Diya song Download
Dhvani Bhanushali, Ankit Tiwari

+ Jako Rakhe Saiyan Download
Singer: Navraj Hans, Rochak, Rochak Kohli

Batla House Songs Full Zip File Download

Download in 128 kbps | 320 kbps

Searching Buddy: Batla House Songs Download In Pagalworld, Batla House Audio Mp3 Songs, Batla House Hindi Full Album Songs, Batla House Pagalworld Mp3 Songs, Batla House Movie Songs Download, Movie Info external details page: Wiki, Koimoi, Batla House Songs Download Songs pk, Batla House Free Audio Download, Batla House Hindi Movie Songspk.com, Batla House Mp3 Filmy songs, Batla House 320 Kbps Songs Download, Batla House All Mp3 Songs From Pagalworld, Songspk, Downloadming, Mp3mad,128 kbps songs Batla House Movie, Songspkjatt, Starsongspk, Batla House 128 Kbps Songs, The Year 2019 Songs Para Action thriller movie Songs, Batla House High-Quality Songs Download, Batla House Original Soundtrack Download, Batla House songs in HQ,CDQ, ACD rip, CD rip, M4a, iTunes rip.

John Abraham latest cast Bollywood cinema Batla House (2019), This Movie Crime and Thriller Drama Inspired by the Operation Batla House that took place in India 2008, John Abraham play main role as a police officer named Sanjeev Kumar. Other star casts are John Abraham, Mrunal Thakur, Sonam Arora, Ravi Kishan, Prakash Raj, Manish Chaudhari, Nora Fatehi and Kranti and Prakash Jha. After Long time We can see John Abraham in a new action role in Batla House. We hope people will be entertain with John Abraham new looks as a police officer. Well according to songspara review “Must watch once this Movie”. The film shooting was done in various places like Delhi, Mumbai, Jaipur and Nepal starting in September 2018. Batla House 2019 movie directed by Nikhil Advani and Produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, John Abraham, Madhu Bhojwani, Nikkhil Advani, Monisha Advani and Sandeep Leyzell. The film Cinematography by Soumik Mukherjee and edited by Maahir Zaveri. Batla House 2019 all songs music composed by Ankit Tiwari.

Batla House New Action Drama | John Abraham | Sonsg Para

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button